Storm Committee 2019

Huge thanks to club members who attended our AGM on 17th April. Lot’s of exciting ideas discussed and some really valuable input. Key to the AGM was appointment of some new committee members, so your Storm Committee is now…

  • President – Andy Shaw
  • Vice President – Calum Sreenan
  • Secretary – Eilidh McNab
  • Treasurer – Euan Kerr
  • Club Captain – Dave Millar
  • Head Coach – Si Trevis-Smith
  • Social Secretary – Callum Hamilton
  • General Members – Leia Glading, Kat Roszynski, Susan Nicholson

Huge thank you to our outgoing committee members, Doug, Chris and Callum M, for all the hard work over the years.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.